How Was Your Day?

Denise

How Was Your Day?

Denise
winter_scene_4How did you do today?

What challenges did you overcome? What are you glad is behind you? Who helped you? What help would you still like?

Please tell us about your day in our comments section, below.

(Our chat for Caregiving.com members happens at 9 pm. ET (8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT). Log into your account and meet us in the chatroom.)

Like this article? Share on social

3 Comments

Sign in to comment

Denise

Thank you all so much for telling us about your days. I'm grateful for the updates. \r\n\r\n<a href='http://www.m40.siteground.biz/~caregiv6/members/darciejane/' rel=\"nofollow\">@darciejane</a> Let us know as you learn more about your mom's confusion. \r\n\r\n<a href='http://www.m40.siteground.biz/~caregiv6/members/ccforsure/' rel=\"nofollow\">@ccforsure</a> I hope Elly feels better. \r\n\r\n<a href='http://www.m40.siteground.biz/~caregiv6/members/gail/' rel=\"nofollow\">@gail</a> I think you've got just the right attitude. :)

darciejane

Today is Day 2 of my mom's confusion. It starts out at its worst in the morning, and things seem to come back to her as the day wears on. By evening, she is physically tired as usual, but seems to be the most clear-headed. I don't know what this means exactly; only time will tell.

EllysGdaughter

Elly is getting into more trouble in the pain department. She's said her knee isn't working right and hasn't up her feet up in 4 days!! She refuses to consider going to the Dr. The Home Health nurse is coming soon because Elly missed her Wound Clinic Appt to change her dressing. It may be a blessing since I plan to ask him about her knee!