How Was Your Day?

0

How Was Your Day?

0
800px-Inverness_SunsetHow did you do today? What was the day like? What went great and what tanked?

Please tell us about your day in our comments section, below.

(Our chat for our members happens at 9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT). Just log into your account and meet us in the chatroom.)

Like this article? Share on social

5 Comments

Sign in to comment

Denise

I am sure that Robert loved spending time with you yesterday and is anxious to return home. Hoping it happens today.

Denise

Hi--I hope you enjoyed your company last night. Thanks for telling us about your day. :)

Casandra Porter

I am so glad you are starting to feel better. Hopefully, the sleep issue resolves itself. I know all too well about sleep issues. I am also really glad to hear Robert is going home tomorrow if all goes well. That is always good news. Much love and prayers being sent your way for the entire family :)

Casandra Porter

My day was as follows: \r\n\r\nAnother job interview for the SAME place I interviewed with before. I didn't realize that it was a two interview process, however, the fact that I got called back a second time has to be good, right?\r\n\r\nThen having not eaten in two days because I've been sick, I was finally able to eat solid foods. Yay! \r\n\r\nDid some brain training/memory exercises with Marc. He's doing excellent with those! And took him for his daily walk but was violently attacked by mosquitoes. Well, there were probably only one or two but I am very allergic to their saliva or whatever it is and so I welt up very badly. \r\n\r\nSo, now I am fighting the urge not to itch myself because I have them on my legs, arm, back and face. Ugh! But, it is TV time for us, so I assume I will be too distracted with that to even realize I'm itchy after a while :) \r\n\r\nStill very much a good day! Happy Thursday, all!