How Was Your Day Today?

0

How Was Your Day Today?

0
Winter_Scenes_001How did you do today? Any good deals on Cyber Monday? What was the best part of your day? What part are you glad is over?

For some reason, I'm enjoying the shorter days and am looking forward to winter. I do love the colors of winter--the white snow, the green branches. Although mild in its temperature, today felt like the beginning of our winter season.

How about you? Please tell us about your day in our comments section, below.

(Our chat for our members happens tonight at 9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT). I've got the night off so have a great chat!)

Like this article? Share on social

1 Comments

Sign in to comment

Thedogmama

Today was an okay day here. Mom is struggling with still being in a nursing home when she really wants to be at home. Now that Thanksgiving day vacations are over I hope we can touch base with the Care Coordinator and get information on how to go about getting her home with whatever equipment and help we will need. I on the other hand have a very sore back and sciatica today which kept me up most of last night. Where did that come from? It's not like I am taking care of Mom or anything. Just stress I suppose.