How Was Your Day Today?

Denise

How Was Your Day Today?

Denise
sunset-at-tewaukoa-national-wildlife-refugeHow did you do today? What part of your day are you glad is over? When did you laugh? When did you cry? What will you bring with you into tomorrow?

Please tell us about your day in our comments section, below.

(Our chat for Caregiving.com members takes place tonight at 9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT). I've got the night off so have a good chat!)

Like this article? Share on social

1 Comments

Sign in to comment

Thedogmama

Today was a good day. When I visited mom today, one day after her surgery, she looked better than she has for the last 4 weeks. Maybe we have solved all the leg pain (kind of the hard way) and she will be able to get back to where she was before all this started.