In Six Words, What's a Caregiving Hurt?

Denise

In Six Words, What's a Caregiving Hurt?

Denise
lonely-821489_640During our next free webinar, I'll help you heal your caregiving hurts. (Be sure to register for the webinar, Healing Your Caregiving Hurts, which happens on May 25 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT.)

I'd love to know about your caregiving hurts.

So, for this six-word story, tell us about what hurts during caregiving, like the lack of support from friends, the siblings who won't help, the declines which won't stop. Feel free to write as many six-word stories about the caregiving hurts as you'd like.

I look forward to reading your stories in our comments section, below.

Like this article? Share on social

6 Comments

Sign in to comment

frogger16

Relentless debilitating disease inflicting my love.\r\nDisease masks the man I know.\r\nBehind that mask is my DH.

Desiree

Sensitivity makes me good at this.\r\nSensitivity makes me vulnerable to hurt.\r\nSometimes it's too much, nearly unbearable.

Desiree

I want to hide from the world.

Michelle

I want to stop the progression.

Desiree

Work my @$ off, it's never enough.

See more comments