January Events Entertain, Energize and Encourage

0

January Events Entertain, Energize and Encourage

0
snowman-1083209_640We’ve got several events planned for you during the month of January:

Bible Study: Join the Bible study in our chat room on Sunday, January 17, at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. PT) to discuss "A Time for Everything."

Book Club: This month, we’re reading Always Looking Up by Michael J. Fox. We’ll discuss the book in our chat room on Sunday, January 10, at 4 p.m. ET (3 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. PT).

Certified Caregiving Consultant: Scholarship applications for our February training program, which begins February 1, are due January 11.

Five Days of Comfort: Monday, January 25 through Friday, January 29. It’s cold outside. And, sometimes, it can feel cold in your heart because of the trials of caregiving. Join us for five days of comfort and a chance to win a daily comfort pack.

Five-Day Gratitude Challenge: Monday, January 18 through Friday, January 22. Join this month’s Five-Day Gratitude Challenge for a chance to win a $25 Amazon.com gift card.

Open House Chat: We'll open our chat for eight hours, from 2 p.m. ET until 8 p.m. ET, on Sunday, January 24, for both Caregiving.com members and visitors.

Solitaire Showdown: Our monthly game happens on January 24 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT). High score eight hours later wins a seat at the table for our championship tournament in December. On January 10, we'll have our 2015 Championship Tournament.

Twitter Chats: We chat on Twitter on January 10 and January 24 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT).

Wednesday Webinar: Our free webinar, Letting Go to Become Who You Are Meant to Be, happens on January 27 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT).

Zentangle Art Show: Deadline to enter your Zentangle is January 21 for our show, which happens January 23 and 24.

Like this article? Share on social