Join Me February 11 for a Virtual Summit

Denise
impact80virtualOn February 11, I'll be part of a free virtual summit for you--individuals who care for a family member or friend.

Impact80 Virtual Summit is the first global conference, to be held online with 1 goal in mind - to support and reach as many women & men who work full or part-time while caring for a sick, disabled child or aging parent. Impact80 Summit will provide caregivers with mental health, caregiving, patient engagement resources, tips and information they need.

The summit features quick bits of tips and suggestions that you can implement immediately. The program, which begins at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 8 a.m. PT) includes:

  • How to keep your dreams alive while caring for others by Ozioma Egwuonwu, CEO | Founder | Inventor BurnBright International LLC, Inventor, Day for Dreamers

  • Supporting Caregiving in 2014 & Beyond. What You Need in Your Caregiving Toolbox by Denise Brown. Founder & Caregiving Coach, Caregiving.com.

  • Health Advocacy: 10 best tips for patient/caregiver engagement By Martine Ehrenclou, Founder, Author, The Take Charge Patient.

  • Mental Health Check Up for Caregivers. What Have you done for yourselves lately? By Dr Tanya Douglas-Holland, Physician, Founder,  Unplugged.

  • Impact of Health Care Social Media on Patient & Caregivers Engagement by Barbara Ficarra, RN, Journalist, Founder, Healthin30.

  • Caregiving & Patient Engagement, Activation. Understanding Your Role As a Health Advocate. Kelley Connors, President, KC Health & Host of Real Women on Health.


To join us, just register (it's free) to attend Impact80 Virtual Summit.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.