Join Our Coffee Klatch Today for a Chance to Win

Denise

Join Our Coffee Klatch Today for a Chance to Win

Denise
Larry shared this message for #coffeewithacaregiver on December 5. Larry, who cares for his mom and a family friend, shared this message for #coffeewithacaregiver on December 5.


We meet every Friday at 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT, 7 a.m. PT) for #coffeewithacaregiver.

As a way to celebrate the holidays and share support for fellow family caregivers, let's meet for a special #coffeewithacaregiver on Friday, December 19.

On December 19, share your photo of your coffee (or tea) mug surrounded by your favorite holiday decorations and a special message for other family caregivers. When you share your photo with the hashtag #coffeewithacaregiver on social media (Twitter, Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram), you’ll be entered into a chance to win a $25 Amazon.com gift card. You can share your photo at any time on December 19, including when we typically meet at 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT, 7 a.m. PT). I'll announce a winner on December 20.

Looking forward to meeting for coffee tomorrow!

Like this article? Share on social

5 Comments

Sign in to comment

Denise

Congrats to <a href='http://www.caregiving.com/members/kc9hdp/' rel=\"nofollow\">@kc9hdp</a> who won the $25 Amazon.com gift card.\r\n\r\nThanks so much to all you who joined in yesterday's #coffeewithacaregiver. It was sooooo fun to see your holiday messages and decorations. I'll add your photos in our forum here (I'll add them this afternoon): http://www.caregiving.com/forums/forum/coffeewithacaregiver/

Teresa

I'm so bummed I didn't participate today. I don't have any Christmas decorations up. I lacked creativity this morning to figure out how to include something relating to the holiday with my coffee. I enjoyed seeing all of the posts though. Thank you to all who participated. And congrats to the person who receives the Amazon certificate!