Join Us for #carechat on July 12: What We Now Know

0

Join Us for #carechat on July 12: What We Now Know

0
apple-256263_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, July 12, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll discuss what we wish we knew, including these questions:

1. What do you now know about what support feels like?

2. What do you now know about the health care system?

3. What do you now know about what it means to give help?

4. What do you now know about what it means to receive help?

5. What do you now know about what it means to ask for help?

6. What do you now know about vulnerability?

7. What do you know about self-care

8. What do you know about yourself that you didn't 10 years ago?

9. What would you like other family caregivers to know?

 

Like this article? Share on social