Join Us for #carechat on July 26: The Caregiving Roller Coaster

Denise
six-163771_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, July 26, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll discuss the roller coaster of caregiving. It's good until it's all downhil.

These questions will guide our conversation:

1. What's a bad caregiving day like?

2. What's the hardest part about caregiving, right now, for you?

3. What's the most difficult task you've had to master?

4. What's the toughest emotion you have to cope with?

5. What's a good caregiving day like?

6. What's your silver lining, right now, for you?

7. When you think about all you've done for a family member or friend, what makes you proudest?

8. What's caregiving's unexpected blessing for you?

See you on Twitter on Sunday!

 

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.