Join Us for #carechat on June 28: What We Wish We Knew

Denise

Join Us for #carechat on June 28: What We Wish We Knew

Denise
cloud-709095_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, June 28, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll discuss what we wish we knew, including these questions:

1. What do you wish you knew about your caree's disease process?

2. What do you wish you knew about tomorrow?

3. What do you wish you knew about family members who say they'll help but don't?

4. What do you wish you knew about your caree's fears?

5. What do you wish you knew about your caree's life?

6. What do you wish you knew about the dying process?

7. What do you wish you knew about pain and suffering?

8. What do you wish you knew about your life?

9. What do you wish you knew about your life's purpose(s)?

10. For which questions do you wish you had answers?

See you Sunday!

Like this article? Share on social