Join Us for #CareChat on Tonight at 8 p.m. ET

Denise

Join Us for #CareChat on Tonight at 8 p.m. ET

Denise
TwitterOur next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, April 12, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

Our topic for this #carechat will be tips for the burned-out family caregiver.  I’ll ask these questions during our discussion on Sunday:

Q1. When was the last time you felt completely burned out?

Q2. What causes burn out?

Q3. How do you know when you're burned out?

Q4. When you're burnt, it can be so hard to reach out for support and help. Why is that?

Q5. What's another difficult part of feeling burned out?

Q6. How can we cure our burn out?

Q7. What can we do to prevent burn out?

Q8. What daily habit can you add to help you keep burn out away?.

To join our discussion, just go to tweetchat.com, log into your Twitter account and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

And, be sure to follow me on Twitter: @caregiving

Like this article? Share on social