Join Us for #carechat on Twitter on May 10

0

Join Us for #carechat on Twitter on May 10

0
iphone-410311_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, May 10, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll tackle the topic: How do you keep your life during your life of caregiving? We'll discuss these questions:

1. What part of your life has disappeared during caregiving?

2. What's been the impact of that on your well-being?

3. What activity or relationship do you want to keep during caregiving?

4. What can you do to keep that activity or relationship?

5. When do you struggle to keep those activities and relationships that are important to you?

6. What have learned about what's important to you during caregiving?

7. How can you keep what's important to you?

8. What will you do tomorrow to enjoy what's important to you?

To join our discussion, just go to tweetchat.com, log into your Twitter account and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

And, be sure to follow me on Twitter: @caregiving.

Like this article? Share on social