Join Us for #carechat on Twitter on May 24

Denise
cloud-709148_640Our next #carechat on Twitter will take place on Sunday, May 24, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Join us to connect and share with others who care for a family member or friend.

To participate in our chat, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

During this #carechat, we’ll tackle the topic: What are caregiving's greatest challenges? We’ll discuss these questions:

Q1. What are the greatest challenges facing working family caregivers?

Q2. What are the greatest challenges facing young adult family caregivers?

Q3. What are the greatest challenges facing family caregivers of persons with dementia?

Q4. What are the greatest challenges facing single parents caring for aging parents?

Q5 What are the greatest challenges facing family caregivers of spouses who are also raising kids?

Q6. What are the greatest challenges facing long-distance family caregivers?

Q7. What are your greatest challenges?

Q8. What solution would like to see to resolve one of these challenges?

And, be sure to follow me on Twitter: @caregiving.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.