Mother's Day Chat

Denise

Mother's Day Chat

Denise
bouquet-15308_640If you need a extra support and comfort on Mother's Day, please feel free to stop by our Caregiving chatroom  which will open from 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. PT) until 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT) on Sunday, May 8.

Because we understand you may not be where you want to be and may need a place to go, we’re opening our Caregiving chat room for any family caregiver and former family caregiver who needs a place to vent, share or connect on Mother's Day.

Both visitors and members of Caregiving.com can jump into our Caregiving Chatroom to connect and share with others who care or cared for a family member or friend. Everyone is welcome to stay as long as they can as well as leave and rejoin the chat when convenient.

To join our chat, just click the orange “chat” button on your right. Then, click to join our “Caregiving Chatroom.” (If you don’t see an orange button, look to the bottom right for a button that says “chat.” On your smart phone, you’ll see a chat bubble with a number.)

See you Sunday!

Like this article? Share on social