Watch NCC19 on Thursday, Too

Denise
We added sessions on Thursday to this year's National Caregiving Conference agenda. So, what the heck, we're going to broadcast these sessions on our Facebook page on Thursday, November 7.

We'll begin at 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT, 7 a.m. PT) and end at 6 p.m. ET (5 p.m. CT, 3 p.m. PT). You can watch by joining Caregiving Support, our Facebook fan page. We're not sure how well this will work so please be patient.

Be sure to download our app so you can read about our presenters and take advantage of their handouts and presentations.

To download, go to the Apple store or to the apps section of Google Play. Enter caregiving events for your search term and then download our app. (It’s an orange graphic with hands.) After downloading, give the app a moment to display this year’s conference. Click on Upcoming Events, then the Fourth Annual National Conference and then scroll down to download. When you can, be sure to create your profile. The app will prompt you with help and instructions. If you still have last year’s app installed, you may find it easiest to delete your app and reinstall via the instructions, above.

You’ll want to regularly refresh the app as we’re still uploading information. Click the two arrows on the top right of the app to receive updates.

Please note that our start time for our sessions is in Central Time in our app as we are broadcasting live from Chicago.

Be sure to register for our official NCC19 Virtual Broadcast on Friday, November 8, and Saturday, November 9.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.