New Chats: Cancer Care, End-of-Life Care, Young Adult Family Caregivers

Denise
cloud-709093_640We want to make sure you have the support and connections you need throughout your caregiving experience.

To ensure we do that, we've added three new chats to our list of chats for our members:

Cancer Care: A chat for those caring for a family member with cancer takes place on the fourth Thursday of each month at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT).

End-of-Life Care: A chat for those caring for a family member or friend at end of life will take place every Wednesday at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT).

Young Adult: Our chat for young adults in a caregiving role will take place on the third Sunday of every month at 10 p.m. ET (9 p.m. CT, 7 p.m. PT). @labgirl is our moderator.

Please let me know if you would like to volunteer to help moderate our End-of-Life Care or Cancer care chats. These three new chats complement our two daily chats for our members, which happen at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. PT) and 9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT). View our complete list of caregiving chats.

(Not a member? Create your free Caregiving.com account and join us.)

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.