New: Expanded Chat Hours

0

New: Expanded Chat Hours

0
support-580298_640(1)You asked for longer chats.

So, we're expanding our chats from one hour to two hours. Our organized chats now happen:

  • from 9 a.m. ET (8 a.m. CT, 6 a.m. PT) to 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 8 a.m. PT);

  • from 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. PT) to 4 p.m. ET (3 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. PT);

  • 9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT) to 11 p.m. ET (10 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. PT).


Our chat rooms are always open so feel free to pop in and see if other members are chatting. We schedule chat times to ensure you have company when you jump into the chat. In addition to our three daily chats, we have weekly and monthly caregiving chats. Don't see a chat you need? Send me your thoughts and ideas for chats you'd like to see added.

Thanks so much for our volunteers who help keep our chat rooms running: @lillie @sara32742, @srhall419 and @shoog. Would you like to help our in our chat room? Send me an email -- we'd love your help!

Like this article? Share on social