New on Fridays: TGIFF Chat at 7 p.m. ET

Denise

New on Fridays: TGIFF Chat at 7 p.m. ET

Denise

m-ms-687620_640Sharon (@srhall419) had a great idea for a chat: Let's we get together on Friday evenings to find our funny, she suggested.


Beginning tomorrow, join us for a TGIFF (Thank Goodness It Is Funny Friday) chat at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. PT) in our Caregiving Chatroom. We'll laugh, share jokes, tell funny caregiving stories and de-stress for the weekend.

Caregiving is serious business. And, that's why we need to laugh as often and as much as we can.

Like this article? Share on social