On August 27, An Online Concert for You

Denise

On August 27, An Online Concert for You

Denise
Rivera_ConcertOn Tuesday, August 27 at 1 pm ET (Noon CT 10 a.m. PT), Faith Rivera will host the first of her virtual monthly concerts on StageIt.com. The performance will be a “musical spa for the soul,” Rivera says, and was organized at the request of a family caregiver. Rivera is an Emmy-winning positive music artist, singer and songwriter and describes her music as "groovy conscious."

"Recently, a fan of mine reached out to me about her challenges taking care of her sick husband and how she longed to be able to come out and hear some of my healing music," Rivera explains. "Thanks to websites like StageIt.com, I am to still serve and support folks like my fan who is a caregiver."

You can watch the concert from any laptop or computer. To learn more about Tuesday;s virtual concert and buy your ticket (pay what you can), visit http://tinyurl.com/caregiversconcert.

Like this article? Share on social