Open House Chat on Sunday

Denise

Open House Chat on Sunday

Denise
Join us for an Open House Chat on Sunday, June 18, from 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. MT, 4 p.m. PT) until 11 p.m. ET (10 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. MT, 8 p.m. PT).

Both visitors and members of Caregiving.com can jump into our Caregiving Chatroom to connect and share with others who care or cared for a family member or friend. Our Certified Caregiving Consultants will be on hand to offer suggestions, resources and an understanding ear.Everyone is welcome to stay as long as they can as well as leave and rejoin the chat when convenient.

To join our chat, just click the orange “chat” button on your right. Then, click to join our “Caregiving Chatroom.” (If you don’t see an orange button, look to the bottom right for a button that says “chat.” On your smart phone, you’ll see a chat bubble with a number.)

Our Open House Chat will be a regular event on Caregiving.com, happening on the third Sunday of every month beginning at 7 p.m. ET.

See you in our chatroom!

Like this article? Share on social