Join Us to Create Your Family Emergency Plan

Denise

Join Us to Create Your Family Emergency Plan

Denise
When you're caring for a family member, making plans feels impossible. Even worse, making back-up plans feels completely out of the questions. Our research proves that point. Consider two stats from our 2017 Family Caregiver Survey:

  • 49% of survey respondents say they receive no help from family members.

  • 74% say they do not have a back-up or a trained back-up to provide care in their absence if they become ill, have an emergency or want to take a vacation.


We've launched a solution we hope will help: Family Emergency Plan.

You can use the plan with a Certified Caregiving Consultant™. The plan also takes center stage in our Caregiving Support Benefit so that you have a plan in place that helps you both manage caregiving responsibilities and your work. (Would you like to work with a Consultant but not sure which to choose? We're happy to match you with a CCC.)

We recently held a one-hour virtual meeting to share and brainstorm your plans. You can watch the video of our first meeting,  below.

We'd love for you to join our second Family Emergency Plan meeting, which will take place on Wednesday, February 12, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). RSVP for details on how to join us via the form below our video. We'll record our meeting so RSVP even if you can't attend live so you can receive a link to our archive

In preparation for our meeting, download your Family Emergency Plan.

https://youtu.be/MN2dsVdzsHY
Fill out my online form.