Playing the Bigger Game

0

Playing the Bigger Game

0
Like you, I work hard to keep a life during a life of caregiving. I have goals that I want to achieve and want to work toward achieving as I help my parents. I want to make the most of each day as I do my best to best help my parents.

Last year, I decided I wanted more. I enrolled in a year-long coaching program that challenges me to bring a bigger game into my life. This weekend, I'm with fellow participants in the program in sunny L.A. We're taking advantage of our time together to create a live event for you to help you find your bigger game. Our event will last about 90 minutes--join us when you can. You'll see me about an hour in our event.

I found my bigger game. You have a bigger game, too! Join me Friday, May 3, at 4 p.m. ET (3 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. PT) to jumpstart yours. Register for details and a reminder to join us.

(Earlier today, I joined two participants -- Geoff Grant, who cares for his wife, and Becky Henry, who helps families impacted by an eating disorder -- for a Facebook Live video, below, about tomorrow's event.)

Like this article? Share on social