Save the Date: Caregiving and Your Career Virtual Conference: September 18

Denise
home-office-336378_640I’m happy to announce our next virtual conference will take place on Sunday, September 18, 2016 and begin at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. PT). This conference will focus on offering solutions and suggestions to help you manage your career and your caregiving experience. You can register for our conference to receive updates and reminders at the bottom of this post.

Our Caregiving and Your Career Virtual Conference will features ideas, insights and inspirations from working family caregivers to help fellow working family caregivers. You can watch the live conference in the comfort of your home. And, we’ll create an archive of the conference so you watch the conference as often as you want and need.

Check out our Caregiving and Your Career Virtual Conference agenda.

Anyone caring for a family member or friend will want to attend. Attending our conference is easy — just watch our presentations in the comfort of your home or on your laptop, computer or tablet.

Watch our Caregiving and Your Career Virtual Conference, which begins at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. PT).

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.