Solitaire Showdown is February 27!

Denise
To beat back the cabin fever, we've got a Solitaire Showdown competition next Sunday, February 27. And, it comes during our next Caregiving Garage Sale on SharingStore.com.

To enter, just start playing our Solitaire game between Noon and 8 p.m. CT . The winner with the high score at 8 p.m. CT (9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT) will win autographed copies of my book, Good Morning! Sunny Reflections to Start Your Day. More importantly, you'll win bragging rights. You have until Noon on February 27 to practice. At Noon CT (1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT), I wipe the Leader Board clean and we begin the battle.

Good luck!

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.