Special Chat on 7/24: When Siblings Don't Give a Care!

Denise

Special Chat on 7/24: When Siblings Don't Give a Care!

Denise
Join Cynthia Hillian, a student in our Certified Caregiving Consultant course, for a special chat in our Caregiving chatroom on Monday July 24 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 10 a.m. MT, 9 a.m. PT). The chat details follow:

Title: When Siblings Don't Give a Care!

Description: During this chat we would like to offer solace to the caregivers who also have to deal with less than favorable interactions of their siblings. Give you a place to vent, and hopefully some tips to keep these interactions from turning into family feuds.

You can connect with Cynthia via her profile page: @josie.

To join the conversation, just click on the orange Chat bubble on your right and then join our Caregiving chatroom on Monday July 24 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 10 a.m. MT, 9 a.m. PT).