Special Chat on July 17: Coping with the New Normal of Caregiving

Denise

Special Chat on July 17: Coping with the New Normal of Caregiving

Denise
Join Carolyn Westry, a student in our Certified Caregiver Consultant™ training program for a special chat in our Caregiving chatroom on July 17 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). Carolyn cares for her mother.

During her chat,  Carolyn will lead a discussion on how we cope with the stress of caregiving, working and family, especially when a caregiving experience is unexpected.To join the chat, click on the orange chat bubble and then click the Caregiving chatroom.


When Carolyn completes her chat, she’ll complete her certification requirements to become a Certified Caregiver Consultant™.

Like this article? Share on social