Special Chat on June 21: Breaking Free from a World of Worry

Denise
Join Rosa Chillis, a student in our Certified Caregiver Consultant™ training program for a special chat in our Caregiving chatroom on June 21 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). Rosa cared for her husband for three years, including three months in hospice at home.

During her chat, "Breaking Free from a World of Worry," Rosa will discuss ideas you can use as a way to handle worry. She'll invite you to share your worries and your concerns. To join the chat, click on the orange chat bubble and then click the Caregiving chatroom.


When Rosa completes her chat, she'll complete her certification requirements to become a Certified Caregiver Consultant™.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.