Spring Me! I'm Tired of Feeling Like Crap: A Free Webinar

Denise


As part of our We Break for Spring week-long celebration (May 2 through May 8), we're holding a special (and free!) webinar entitled...

Spring Me! I'm Tired of Feeling Like Crap!

Here are the details:

When: Thursday, May 6, at 3 p.m. CT (4 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT) OR Thursday, May 6, at 7 p.m. CT (8 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. PT) OR (new!) Friday, May 14 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET, 7 a.m. PT)

What: Caregiving can, well, make you feel like crap. Often, the toughest caregiving challenge is managing your emotional well-being. The guilt, anxiety, worry, anger and resentment you feel can result in you just feeling awful. In this one-hour webinar, we'll talk about why you may feel awful and how you can feel better. Denise Brown, life coach and owner of Caregiving.com, will lead the discussion. Do you have a question you'd like Denise to address during the webinar? Email your questions to Denise.

How: Register for Thursday, May 6, at 3 p.m. CT (4 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT) OR for Thursday, May 6, at 7 p.m. CT (8 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. PT) OR for Friday, May 14 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET, 7 a.m. PT). Our webinar is free, but you will incur the costs of a long-distance phone call.


Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.