Watch Sunday's Caregiving Quiz Show

Denise
Radio.svgJoin us on Sunday, March 24, at 4 p.m. ET (3 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. PT) for our Caregiving Quiz Show. Watch as our contestants answer questions about the caregiving experience, Caregiving.com and our current events topic (spring).

Here's how our Caregiving Quiz Show works:

The show lasts about 40 minutes with three different rounds:

  • 2 points for each correct answer in the first round;

  • 4 points for each correct answer in the second round;

  • 8 points for the correct answer in the frenzy round.


Contestants can use two Life Lines during the show (each one only once):

  • Chat Life Line: you can ask for participants in the chat room for an answer;

  • Clue Life Line: you can ask for a clue from my co-host, @kreisler.


Be ready to share your answers in our chat when a contestants asks for a Chat Life Line.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.