Sunday: Join Our Virtual Visit to Kathy

Denise
Jane-2-RM-2-Kathy-550We’ve pedaled, walked, shoveled, climbed and ran our way to make it to @Kathy's house. Our virtual visit will take place on Sunday, March 10, at 3 p.m ET. To watch our visit, just come back here on Sunday at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT).

And, please join our VRide! We log our day's activities and then tally the minutes and miles so we can make virtual visits to our members. We've already made visits to see @RoaringMouse in Georgia (watch here) and Jane (@jbones1961) in Florida (watch here). Next stop: Arkansas!




Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.