July 10: The Largest International Virtual Caregiving Support Group

Denise

July 10: The Largest International Virtual Caregiving Support Group

Denise
When you worry and help and care for a family member, you become a member of the largest group of health care providers.

Consider:

Our numbers already set a record. Let's use our numbers to bring awareness to the critically important work we do while supporting each other along the way.

We'll start by holding the Unofficially Largest International Virtual Caregiving Support Group Meeting on July 10 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). We're unofficial because we don't know if there's an official number. We're International because Alison van Schie, one of our Certified Caregiving Consultants who will help me lead our meeting, lives in Canada. (We'd love anyone to join from anywhere in the world.)

Anyone who cares or cared for a family member or friend is welcome to join us. During our one-hour virtual meeting, we'll:

  • Use our Caregiving Tools to start meaningful conversations about our caregiving experiences;

  • Give away prizes including:



We'd love for you to join us! To register, complete the form, at the bottom of this post, to receive details on how to join us as well as a reminder on July 10.

Stay tuned for more record-setting activities, including:

  • Largest International Caregiving Support Group Meeting, which will take place at our Fourth Annual National Caregiving Conference in November in Chicago. (I'm sending paperwork to Guinness World Records this week to make it official.)

  • Largest Caregiving Conference Viewing Party, which will take place at our Fourth Annual National Caregiving Conference in November in Chicago. (Paperwork to Guinness will go out this week for this one, too.)

  • Largest Caregiving Chat


Fill out my online form.