Thanksgiving Support

Denise

Thanksgiving Support

Denise
pumpkin-pie-1041330_640As we head in Thanksgiving weekend, just a reminder about support we've got on Caregiving.com to help you manage the holiday.

We have daily chats every day, including Thanksgiving, at

  • 9 a.m. ET (8 a.m. CT, 6 a.m. PT),

  • 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m PT) and

  • 9 p.m. ET (8 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. PT).


All members of Caregiving.com are welcome to jump into our chats for as long as you can. The chats usually last an hour but feel free to join at any time during that hour.

To join our chats, click the orange “chat” button to your right. (If you don’t see the chat button on your right, look to the bottom right of your screen. You don’t have to scroll down. Click on “Chat.” An orange chat box appears–click on “Chat.”) A menu appears which includes a list of chat rooms. All chats take place in our Caregiving chat room except for our chat for those whose caree has died, which takes place in our After Giving chat room. I'll be at the morning and evening chats on Thanksgiving. View our full schedule of Caregiving and After Caregiving chats.

I've added an area in our Forums for you to share:

Not a Caregiving.com member? Create your free Caregiving.com account and join us.