This Summer, What's Going Well?

Denise
Last night, our call-in show episode aired on Your Caregiving Journey. We shared answers to this question: What's going well this summer? You can listen to our show via the player, below.

If you couldn't make our show, I'd love to know your answer. In a time that seems like all is going wrong, it can take a bit of thought to find one thing that's going well. When you find it, please share in our comments section, below.

Resources

  • During our show, Bette mentioned one of our free webinars, Finding Your Answer to Those Awful Questions. You can enjoy the webinar here.

  • Our next show airs on Saturday at 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT, 7 a.m. PT). Holly, who cares for her husband, joins me for Table Talk. You can listen to the live show and join the chat room here.



Listen to internet radio with Denise Brown on Blog Talk Radio



Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.