Thursday Chat: Effectively Communicating With and Advocating on Behalf of a Caree with Alzheimer's

Denise

Thursday Chat: Effectively Communicating With and Advocating on Behalf of a Caree with Alzheimer's

Denise
support-580298_640(1)Join Bill Galea, a graduate of our Certified Caregiving Consultant training program, for a special chat on Thursday, October 13, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). Our chat will take place in our General Chat Room on Caregiving.com. At the end of our chat, Bill will meet his requirements to be a Certified Caregiving Consultant. You can connect with Bill on his profile page: @billg.

Bill will lead a chat on how to best communicate with and advocate on behalf of your caree with Alzheimer's disease. Bill is the author of the book “When I Go Home: An Alzheimer’s Caregiver Story of Love,” which tells the inspiring true story of a son’s loving care and devotion for his mom, who suffered from Alzheimer’s disease.

To join our chat, just come to our General Chat Room on October 13, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT).

Like this article? Share on social