Today: Invite Others to Join Us for a Chance to Win $100

Denise

Today: Invite Others to Join Us for a Chance to Win $100

Denise
smiley-432567_640I think we have a really unique community that makes a difference in the lives of our members.

Which is why I'd love for us to increase our membership.

And, who better to help do that than you? So, today, November 14, take a moment to invite others to join us on Caregiving.com. Post your invite on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn. If you aren't on social media, please feel free to share our Caregiving.com flyer in your local coffee house, in your office, at your church, at the doctor's office.

After you spread your message, come back to Caregiving.com and tell us what you did. You'll then be entered into a chance to win $100. To be eligible to win, you must be currently caring for a family member or friend, share about Caregiving.com on social media or in your community, and then tell us about it on today in our comments section, below. I'll announce the winner tomorrow (November 15) during Your Caregiving Journey, our Internet talk show, which airs at 10 a.m. ET (9 a.m. CT, 7 a.m. PT) and on Caregiving.com at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 8 a.m. PT).

When you share about us on social media, you could say:

I care for my (fill in the blank). I get great support on Caregiving.com. Come join us! It's free to create your account.


I care for my (fill in the blank) and blog about it on Caregiving.com. We'd love to read your story. Create your free account and start blogging, too.


Caregiving can be such a lonely experience. I joined a great community called Caregiving.com--I'm now surrounded by support.


I've been a member of Caregiving.com since (enter the year) and love the support and camaraderie. We'd love you to join us!


Caring for a family member or friend? Join us at CareGiving dot com for support and comfort. We understand.


Again, you must be currently caring for a family member or friend to be eligible to win.

We'll do this again on November 21--and give away another $100. Be sure to check out all our November contests and events.

Thanks so much!!

Download our Caregiving.com flyer.

Like this article? Share on social

10 Comments

Sign in to comment

Larry

I know the contest has ended but I took the time today to post to my facebook and linked in. I have also left the flyer in every waiting room I was in when mom was in the hospital and on the bulletin board at the laundry and the dialysis center. I will continue to promote as I can.

Denise

Thanks so much to all of you!! You are a great marketing team!!\r\n\r\nCongrats to <a href='http://www.m40.siteground.biz/~caregiv6/members/lillie/' rel=\"nofollow\">@lillie</a>, who won the $100!!

Lillie Fuller

I share everything caregiving on facebook and a young neighbor of mine who cares for her mom joined recently. I use my phone so I don't do much social media, just facebook.

Larry

I do not post much on Facebook and Linkedin even though I am on them. I printed the flyer and left one on the for your information board at the local library. I also left one in each of the waiting rooms I was in during the time mom was in the hospital. I have a copy to put on the board at the Laundromat and will do that Saturday as I did not make it there Friday with mom being discharged. I also have a copy for the dialysis center that I will leave Monday as mom did not go to the center because she was an inpatient.

Teresa

I shared on my social media sites. I apologize for it not being my norm. I will participate more on the 21st.

See more comments