Today on Your Caregiving Journey: Stories

0

Today on Your Caregiving Journey: Stories

0
This morning, our weekly podcast, Today, aired on Your Caregiving Journey. You can listen to our podcast via the player, below.

We focused on stories this morning. @tneumann joined me to talk about our upcoming performance, Caregiving, a Six-Act, 24-Minute Performance, which airs live on February 5 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. MT, Noon PT). Carolyn (@carolyng) and Colleen (@colleen) concluded our podcast with suggestions for a family caregiver's conundrum.

Would you like to join me on the weekly podcast to share your caregiving story, share a caregiving solution or offer a caregiving idea? Do you have a problem you would like us to resolve? We'd love to have you be a part of our podcast! Just add your information to the form below and submit. I'll be in touch to schedule you to be a guest.

Thanks so much for listening! And, be sure to listen and join us live when you can on Today.


Fill out my online form.

Like this article? Share on social