Today: Start with Peace

Denise

Today: Start with Peace

Denise
NewYear_webinarThis month's free webinar, "Starting Your New Year with Peace," happens tomorrow (December 31) at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT).

A caregiving experience seems to command that you accept the unacceptable. You may resist accepting what is believing that acceptance is like surrendering. Except that what you resist persists. And, what often persists is anger, bitterness and resentment. In this 45-minute webinar, Denise will help you understand that acceptance leads to solutions, more time in your day and, most important, peace.

To watch our webinar, just visit "Starting Your New Year with Peace."

(Editor's Note: Care Break on Your Caregiving Journey airs right after our free webinar, at 1 p.m. ET (Noon CT, 10 a.m. PT). @brucemc, @jbones1961 and I will talk about 2015 goals in our live broadcast. Please feel free to call us at (646) 652-4944 during our show to tell us about your goals for the New Year. Listen to our Care Break.)

Like this article? Share on social

2 Comments

Sign in to comment

Teresa

I have to listen to the archive. I confused the time zones again. One would think I would learn this by now.

Lillie Fuller

I'm going to try to make this...