Watch: Caregiving Quiz Show

Denise

Watch: Caregiving Quiz Show

Denise
Caregiving Quiz Show airs Sunday at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). Caregiving Quiz Show airs Sunday at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT).


Enjoy our latest episode of Caregiving Quiz Show, Our three contestants (@ejourneys, @thpurplejacket and @kreisler) compete for the top prize by answering questions about the caregiving experience, Caregiving.com and emergency preparedness (our Hot Topics question).



Here’s how our Caregiving Quiz Show works:

The show lasts about 30 minutes with three different rounds:

  • 2 points for each correct answer in the first round;

  • 4 points for each correct answer in the second round;

  • 8 points for the correct answer in the frenzy round.


Contestants can use a Life Line–asking for a clue–twice during the show.

Want to be a contestant on a future Caregiving Quiz Show? Just send an email to Denise or, if you’re a Caregiving.com member, send her a private message through the website.

Like this article? Share on social