Tonight, Tell Us: What's Your Toughest Caregiving Decision?

Denise
Your Caregiving Journey airs tonight at 7:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. CT, 4:30 p.m. PT). It's our live call-in show and tonight we're taking your answers to this question: What's the toughest caregiving decision you've had to make?

Feel free to share your thoughts in comments section, below. We'd also love to hear from you tonight; call (646) 652-4944. Our first caller wins! And, when you listen live, be sure to jump in the chat room to connect with other listeners.

Listen to our live show here.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.