Tonight: What About the Anger?

Denise
Radio.svgIt's a tough fact: You spend a lot of time being mad. Mad at yourself, mad at equipment which won't work, mad at a doctor's office that doesn't call back, mad at a life that feels so unfair.

What to do about all that anger?

Tonight on Your Caregiving Journey, we're talking about what makes you mad and then how you release your anger. Call us at (646) 652-4944 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT) to share. You also can listen and join the show's chat room here.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.