Tonight: What Are Your Three Positives?

0

Tonight: What Are Your Three Positives?

0
Radio.svgWith our new group, Three Positives, we've been sharing our daily positives to remind ourselves we do have blessings. Tonight, we'd love for you to share your three positives on Your Caregiving Journey, our Internet talk show.

Call us tonight at (646) 652-4944 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT) to share. We'd love to hear from you!

You also can listen and join the show's chat room here.


Like this article? Share on social