Updates on Groups and Chats, Including a Caring for Pets Chat

Denise

Updates on Groups and Chats, Including a Caring for Pets Chat

Denise
100312185318resized_HandsOur groups are back!

I unexpectedly and without trying actually fixed a glitch that caused problems with our groups! What a relief! So, our groups are back!!

You can check out our directory of caregiving groups and join as many as you'd like. To help you keep track of our various chats, I'm adding the chat schedule in the Events section of each group. You can register to attend a chat, which means you'll have a reminder in your account. Just look at your "Events" to see what you've got coming up.

I've changed the day and timing of our Caring for Spouses--it's now weekly (rather than monthly) on Sundays at 5 p.m. ET (4 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. PT).  And, I've added a new monthly chat--Caring for Pets, which will take place on the first Saturday of every month at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 8 a.m. PT). View our complete list of caregiving chats. 

Thanks so much to all of you who participate in our chats--it's been such a wonderful way to get to know you better. I'm grateful to each and every one of you for being here with us.

Like this article? Share on social