Video Chat: Ask an Expert

Denise

Video Chat: Ask an Expert

Denise
Join me for a video chat on September 12 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT). I'll answer your questions in another "Ask Denise" segment.

To watch our chat, just come back here at 3 p.m. ET.

Like this article? Share on social