Video Chat: Caring for a Child with Diabetes

0

Video Chat: Caring for a Child with Diabetes

0
200px-Camera-video.svgJoin me today for a video chat at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT) as I interview Tami, who cares for her 13-year-old son diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes. You can read more of Tami’s story on her blog, Smells Like Band-Aids and learn about her work on her website, Conversations in Care. You can connect with Tami at her Caregiving.com profile page: @tneumann.






 

Like this article? Share on social

1 Comments

Sign in to comment

Denise

Thank you so much for watching, Jane. And, thank you so much for helping me every week, making sure our technology works. I sooooo appreciate your help!