Video Chat: Finding the Love With Your Financial Counterpart

Denise

Video Chat: Finding the Love With Your Financial Counterpart

Denise
You provide the day-to-day care and make the decisions regarding treatment and care. Your brother manages the money, overseeing the budget and paying the bills. How do you ensure you both work together so that your caree receives quality care?

On Friday, Feb. 14, at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT), Daniel P. Felix joins me to discuss how to work with your caree's trustee, property power holder or other financial fiduciary. Dan will share practical tips to enhance your working relationship.

To watch our chat, just come back here on Friday at 3 p.m. ET.



About Dan: Daniel P. Felix is a trustee, practical advisor, speaker, counselor, educator, coach, trust administrator and financial fiduciary. Visit his website, www.the-professional-trustee.com, to learn more.

Like this article? Share on social