Video Chat: Looking for Work While Caregiving

0

Video Chat: Looking for Work While Caregiving

0
Join me on August 15 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT) for our next video chat.

Lisa, who cares for her husband and her parents, shares how she manages looking for working during caregiving. You can connect with Lisa on her profile page: @lisa03.

To watch our discussion, just come back to this page on August 15 at 3 p.m. ET.

Like this article? Share on social