Video Chat: Managing Transitions

Denise

Video Chat: Managing Transitions

Denise
My family. G-J, her husband and her son. Photo taken in 2012.


@G-J joins me for today's video chat, which airs at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT). G-J will discuss the transitions happening at her house, including her son starting college.

To watch our chat, just visit this page at 3 p.m. ET.

Like this article? Share on social