Video Chat: Managing Transitions in Caregiving

0

Video Chat: Managing Transitions in Caregiving

0
200px-Camera-video.svg In this video, I chat with Jane (@jbones1961), who cares for her daughter Nicole. We talk about transitions she's facing as Nicole starts college next week.

To watch, just come back her at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT).



Like this article? Share on social