Video Chat: The Reasons We Resent

0

Video Chat: The Reasons We Resent

0
Bruce McIntyre (@brucemc) and I will discuss resentment today on our video chat which airs at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 8 a.m. PT). We'll share when, what and who we resent as well as how we can put resentment in our past.

To watch our chat, come back to this page at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 8 a.m. PT).

Like this article? Share on social